AACIS 2008 Election Results

Lisa Bourlier, AACIS Elections Chair, announced the results of the 2008 elections for officers and board members. The new members take office at the Fall 2008 annual conference, and serve for two years.

President-Elect:   Kathy Peil, North Dakota Center for Distance Education

Treasurer:   Yvette Wingfield, University of Arizona

Board Members

Paige Davis, University of Mississippi

Sharon Walters, Southern Illinois University

Bev Fox, University of Missouri

Susan Eykamp, Dakota State University

Thank you to all candidates for your willingness to serve, and to all voters for your participation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: